120th AW quarterly award winners announced

  • Published
  • By Senior Master Sgt. Eric Peterson
  • 120th Airlift Wing
The Fiscal Year 2016 3rd quarter award winners for the 120th Airlift Wing of the Montana Air National Guard were announced during the Stand-up Briefing held in the Larsen Room of the wing headquarters building Nov. 4, 2016.

120th Airlift Wing Vice Commander Col. Thomas Mora and 120th AW Command Chief Master Sgt. Steven Lynch presented certificates to the honored Airmen.

Winning in the Airman category of the quarterly awards was Airman 1st Class Mariah McLeod, a public health apprentice assigned to the 120th Medical Group.

Aircraft Structural Maintenance Craftsman Staff Sgt. Aaron Duboise from the 120th Maintenance Group received the award in the noncommissioned officer category.

Public Health Craftsman Sgt. Kyle Shearin from the 120th Medical Group won in the senior noncommissioned officer category.

120th Wing Headquarters Squadron Budget Officer 2nd Lt. Bradley Gauvin received the Company Grade Officer of the Quarter Award.

Maj. Cynthia Erkenbrack, a C-130E/H navigator/squadron conversion officer assigned to the 120th Operations Group, won the Field Grade Officer of the Quarter Award.

Master Sgt. Anastacio Navarro, an airlift aircraft maintenance craftsman assigned to the 120th Maintenance Group, was awarded the Innovator of the Quarter Award.

The Team of the Quarter Award was presented to the 120th Maintenance Group propulsion shop.

Photographs of the winning individuals and team will be on placed on display in the wing headquarters building throughout the quarter.