MANG Quarterly awards

Members of the 120th Airlift Wing are presented awards during the wing's first quarterly awards program by Commander Col. Lee Smith. Award winners pictured clockwise include 1st Lt. Robin Allen from 120th Wing Headquarters Squadron, company grade officer; Senior Master Sgt. Gregory Milton of the 120th Maintenance Group, innovator of the quarter; Maj. Cody Burroughs from the 120th Operations Group, field grade officer; 120th Logistics Readiness Squadron, squadron of the quarter; and Senior Master Sgt. Rebecca Carmichael from the 120th Operations Group, senior noncommissioned officer. Not pictured are Senior Airman Benjamin McLaughlin from the 120th Mission Support Group, Airman; and Staff Sgt. Stephen Crass from the 120th Mission Support Group, noncommissioned officer. (U.S. Air National Guard photo illustration/Senior Master Sgt. Eric Peterson)

VIRIN: 151108-Z-UJ603-100.jpg
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.