120th AW Quarterly Awards presented
120th Airlift Wing Commander Col. Lee Smith and 120th AW Command Chief, Chief Master Sgt. Steven Lynch, present the Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter Award to Tech. Sgt. Deana Sullivan during a commander’s call held in the Larsen Room of the Wing Headquarters Building during the regularly scheduled drill August 13, 2016. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Staff Sgt. Lindsey Soulsby)

Download Image: Full Size (0.8 MB)
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 160813-Z-KB239-019.JPG