New MTANG chiefs inducted

Montana Air National Guard Command Chief Master Sgt. Timothy Zumbrun served as master of ceremonies for the MTANG Chief Induction Ceremony held at the Meadowlark Country Club in Great Falls, Mont., Oct. 14, 2017. Chief Master Sgts. Chad W. Anderson, Joel R. Clum, Lynn U. Oatman and Sean P. O'Connell were inducted during the ceremony into the top United States Air Force enlisted rank. (U.S. Air National Guard photo/Senior Master Sgt. Eric Peterson)

PHOTO BY: Senior Master Sgt. Eric Peterson
VIRIN: 171014-Z-UJ603-6017.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.